Season One Episodes

It is the 25th century.  Although the Federation and Klingons are at war, the U.S.S. MARINER is dispatched to deal with the disarray of Romulan territory after the collapse of the Star Empire.  A rogue faction of Romulan pirates is establishing a foothold near the Neutral Zone and needs to be dealt with before they become a threat to the entire Federation.

1x01: Shakedown

1x03: A New Threat, Part II

1x04: A New Threat, Part III

1x05: Revelations & Anomalies

1x06: Gathering Shadows

1x07: Feigned Neutrality

1x08: Stowaways

1x09: A Captain's Merit

1x10: A Doctor's Merit